Tags

, , , ,


Bobo Choses has been a long time favorite of mine, but this collection is something really special. Playful, fun and still oh so stylish. Not to mention the references to the seventies sports fashion. And the sports legends of the decade. All I can say is GO TEAM BOBO!

Today’s the day of the big drop, but we got to try some pieces of the new collection last fall. Big thanks to the amazing Willem and his lovely mum for giving us this opportunity.

As you can see the boys really enjoyed this playful collection.

My personal favorite is the outfit that Ture wears in the picture below. I love the color of the trousers and that soft brown color of the “John tee”. As some of you already know I’ve got a thing for hoodies.


The line comes with some great messages. “Sometimes you win” “sometimes you learn”.



I had so much trouble limiting the amount of pictures this time… here are a few more of my favorites.

img_5433img_5452img_5446img_5456img_5430img_5439

Hope you will love this collection as much as we do.

And don’t miss out the fantastic blog of @my_kid_willem

